Steve’s Media Blog

Initial Thoughts: Revival Dear

Posted on: September 18, 2008

I finally got my hands on a copy of Revival Dear, and while right now I haven’t listened to it enough / don’t have enough time to write a full review, I can pretty much tell you I had a positive first experience listening to the album.

It’s really fun, and well – just wait until I post the full review.

1 Response to "Initial Thoughts: Revival Dear"

[…] really liked this album, as I established in my initial thoughts post.  The only problem is…I’m at a loss at trying to describe the music.  For some […]

Leave a Reply

