Steve’s Media Blog

Dry Erase Art

Posted on: December 17, 2008

I always find the searches that bring people to my blog to be quite amusing.  For a long time, people getting to my blog were getting here because they were looking for a picture of somebody wearing a sombrero (much like I was a while ago when I made my post about diamonds from tequila).  Lately, it’s people looking for Oprah holiday hits cover art.  So mostly, image searches.

Moving along, I just wanted to point people toward a new blog showcasing a unique art form: dry-erase marker paintings.  Check out Art-Erased for some pretty cool stuff!

Leave a Reply

