Steve’s Media Blog

Friday Morning Free Music: Boxing Day Edition

Posted on: December 26, 2008

I really wish I could give you an extensive list of places online that are offering free music in the spirit of Boxing Day, but I can’t – I am honestly writing this post in advance and I am likely not on the Internet at all right now as you read this.

But I do have some free tracks to send your way, courtesy ARTISTdirect.com:

Lady Sovereign’s “I Got You Dancing”

Common – “I Used to Love H.E.R.” feat. Little Brother, Joe Scudda, & Chaundon

There are a lot more, though most of the stuff is not too well known; browse through, listen, and download what you like – it’s 100% free.

Leave a Reply

