Steve’s Media Blog

Follow Up: SXSW

Posted on: March 26, 2009

Okay, so label me an idiot, please.  I barely just finished going through the “A’s” on the SXSW torrents – there’s no way I’m listening through all of this music in a timely manner and picking out favourites.  Thus far, the two I can think of off the top of my head (because the ipod touch doesn’t have a decent way of checking song ratings without playing the song first…thanks apple!), The Arkells “Oh, The Boss is Coming!” and Arts the Beatdoctor.  Well I don’t know the song from him but it’s fun.

There are a lot of songs that I haven’t listened to yet, but I strongly encourage you to check them out.  I think I’m going to have to actually look at the list of artists and make decisions based on what other people have said about them.

6 gigs of music is a lot :(

7 Responses to "Follow Up: SXSW"

Great Ipod Resources Directory

If you\’re searc […]…

Helpful Ipod Material Free

Searching for ipod rel […]…

Ipod Education

If you\’re searc […]…

Ipod Blogs – Welcome

Intelligent Advice On Ipod

Helpful Ipod Pamplets Blog

Ipod Resource Links And Guide

Searching for ipod rel […]…

Leave a Reply

