Steve’s Media Blog

CBC Radio 3 Podcast

Posted on: April 6, 2009

I’m still listening through podcast #200, but so far I’ve been quite pleased with it.  The podcast is always put together very well, but #200 is quite amazing (probably because they put a lot of time in it).  I haven’t gotten to this part yet but apparently they’re giving away an ipod – so go have a listen for your chance!

On a side note, I’ve been really getting into some of the online capabilities of the ipod touch.  Unfortunately, I can really only play with them while I’m at home, where I have a wifi network.  There are some things that I’d really like to be able to do on the go.  So I’m thinking of switching to the iphone – I’m in the process of finding a way to make it happen.

Alternatively if anyone has one they’d like to donate I’d return the favour and donate an ipod touch! ;) (I know, not a fair trade but I have to try)

Leave a Reply

